Dubstep Thread

\m/>_<\m/

Moderators: SCUMBAG, INKoRP, spud, Rock, Clan Leader

User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:35 am

This is moombahton, spawned of dubstep... sounds interesting...



bonus for loves


User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Fri Jan 11, 2013 1:17 am

<3

User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:18 pm


User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Thu Feb 07, 2013 3:16 am


User avatar
zRaideNz
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:56 pm

Postby zRaideNz » Sat Apr 13, 2013 7:10 am


“Where instinct fails, intellect must venture.”

User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Mon Apr 29, 2013 12:08 am


User avatar
rukuss
Clan Member
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 4:09 pm
Location: Port Fairy, Vic

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby rukuss » Tue Apr 30, 2013 9:10 pm

iNKoRP wrote: <3

man that song almost put me in a trance no shit... offtap
I have NO Enemies, AS they are all DEAD.....

Sho_OterMcGavin
Clan Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:14 pm
Location: Melbourne

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby Sho_OterMcGavin » Thu Jun 06, 2013 4:50 pm

heard this one a couple of days ago on the radio i love it :D


Sho_OterMcGavin
Clan Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:14 pm
Location: Melbourne

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby Sho_OterMcGavin » Thu Jun 06, 2013 5:00 pm



this ones a year old now but have not got over it yet!

User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Sat Jun 08, 2013 1:33 am

Railgun by Konec ft. xKore

Because Railgun, that's why.

Some nice tunes there Shooter :thumbsup:

Sho_OterMcGavin
Clan Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:14 pm
Location: Melbourne

Postby Sho_OterMcGavin » Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:24 pm

haha i was waiting to hear the railgun!

ill have to scrounge up some more of my favs

hardy

Postby hardy » Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:57 pm

Sounds like a collaboration of hard trance, tech trance, and dub. Not a fan based on the fact i don't think they mash together that well.

User avatar
INKoRP
Posts: 1863
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2012 1:43 am
Location: Perth
Contact:

Re: Dubstep Thread

Postby INKoRP » Sat Jun 22, 2013 6:03 pm


User avatar
Sammus
Clan Member
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:21 pm
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Postby Sammus » Fri Sep 13, 2013 1:55 am







Signature.



Return to “Rock's Music”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests