Page 7 of 7

Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:25 am
by INKoRP
At this stage if you want to see the posts contents you can click the "Quote" buttons on the top right of the post and just copy/paste the url into another tab. Lame but it works.

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 9:02 pm
by Kamikazee
...



New [youtube] videos should appear now. If you edit/repost old ones they should appear too.

Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2016 9:23 pm
by Kamikazee

Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2016 6:54 am
by INKoRP




Drummer's a Storeman where I work

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 10:23 pm
by GURU
i cant help but like this one




how do you put the youtube video in this little window?

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 11:50 pm
by INKoRP
Take the basic Youtube URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6TT9ebkixs
(http or https doesn't matter but it can't be shortened ala "https://youtu.be/k6TT9ebkixs")

Then paste it into the "Full Editor + Preview" box (not quick reply like you see at the bottom of every thread)

Highlight the URL and click the youtube button on the top right of the text entry field so you get the below:

Code: Select all

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k6TT9ebkixs[/youtube]


Or you can type those tags either side in manually if you cbf loading a new page :D

P.S. Edited your post so it shows up.

Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 12:11 am
by INKoRP
The video's a bit cringey but it bangs

Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:21 am
by INKoRP

Posted: Sat Dec 17, 2016 9:44 am
by GURU
me likes this song | I Smell Rock N Roll by Tequila Mockingbyrd !


Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Wed Jan 04, 2017 11:42 pm
by INKoRP

Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 2:46 am
by INKoRP

Re: what are you listening to ATM???

Posted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 2:27 am
by INKoRP
Don't you judge me